avformat/oggparseogm: Check ff_alloc_extradata() for failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commit9eff4b0d2b5013e1ede86cf1a152dce164217d52
tree2d0ca5a1a736bcb84784c6aad3b4ae40858031ff
parent170d864d2c508ca8111b1d108e1e964007dab712
avformat/oggparseogm: Check ff_alloc_extradata() for failure

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/oggparseogm.c