x86/hevc_res_add: fix register count in hevc_transform_add{16,32}_10_avx2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:30:55 +0000 (21:30 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:34:52 +0000 (21:34 -0300)
commit9f498f4e6fa00fac149aedc5b5156c72a548ec0a
tree689be05b06fd55c12c390599069429a946aaf57f
parenta6af4bf64dae46356a5f91537a1c8c5f86456b37
x86/hevc_res_add: fix register count in hevc_transform_add{16,32}_10_avx2

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_res_add.asm