lavc/dnxhd: ff_dnxhd_cid_table is not exported
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 03:34:17 +0000 (00:34 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit9f61d6d8fb658ec5156f323d5c2264de5383b951
tree158fe31d7215039cbdb5fffec8bcb9830c53c3b9
parent0a52bbdc3161cb2d0ff46da5d84be708054cf9e7
lavc/dnxhd: ff_dnxhd_cid_table is not exported

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dnxhddata.h