ffmpeg: better CFR frame duplication selection
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 02:10:12 +0000 (03:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 04:14:32 +0000 (05:14 +0100)
commit9f6d48d696d679de77e8cb513d5f64cd708ed86f
tree626e12ae141621bf61d3ec435e4c77d0897a1301
parent8b43b0e8b6c7672e0494d45aa5912f7359d26e83
ffmpeg: better CFR frame duplication selection

This improves the handling of cases where the frame duration is not known

Fixes Ticket 4119
Fixes Ticket 1578

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c
ffmpeg.h