avfilter/af_crystalizer: use outlink instead of inlink
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:57:06 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit9f7dbaad7e36e11237ab76ed5e1932af7dfd2df2
tree167ee9eea80fbd85830b5f94eab3fcbcb4e7664e
parentfdbd26196702120561a6a9b32928443b04fcbd11
avfilter/af_crystalizer: use outlink instead of inlink

Doesn't change anything but is more correct.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_crystalizer.c