avcodec/wnv1: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 5 May 2017 16:01:25 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 5 May 2017 16:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit9fac508ca46f93450ec232299dfd15ac70b6f326
tree078ec05eb7572582352b3f1975e31088acfc950c
parent3c085c1ba56dfa33742e3b764c5272aca515a23c
avcodec/wnv1: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -1

Fixes: 1338/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6485546354343936

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wnv1.c