doc/muxers/matroska: reformat documentation
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:46:51 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commita008deb17bec2c9604c55a956265038e0995495c
treec3ffd55cedc408228975e7aa51972f25563f1fca
parent8be8dddd13f4da6e84a5315f95b4ff97775cee8e
doc/muxers/matroska: reformat documentation
doc/muxers.texi