mpeg1video: fix regression with slices != threads
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:52:46 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 19:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commita01679586cd9ac8470b81c0299fc7e13fd980d64
treefa4c8e2b0709332f12982eeb9e262222d3777e1a
parent03df9720168335482f00898fc16b56ff4878d0e7
mpeg1video: fix regression with slices != threads

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c