avfilter/af_sidechaincompress: implement mode option
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:31:13 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commita0559fcd81f42f446c93357a943699f9d44eeb79
tree0c5732bdd0564a6f78fd4cf0fbc88512890fe32d
parent2a50f1d9e414bdf3d97c6aa649769d17793f2991
avfilter/af_sidechaincompress: implement mode option
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_sidechaincompress.c