sdp: Make opus declaration conform to the spec
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:43:22 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
commita05f5052fef3b3743fab7846da12861d8a8098ec
tree5ab1b87891f0644f632dbad9079a25f8c5110a2d
parent551746680462538bb5ad7adf55fb1248190428ec
sdp: Make opus declaration conform to the spec

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/sdp.c