avformat/mux: ignore delayed vp8/9 packets in max_interleave_delta calculation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:56:32 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:11:00 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
commita06fac353ce2bd055f920e7f6f5e2145736d2d2c
treea898c3f541fb669adc998ab6de3bf366e17d4a1c
parent24327706e173c86ad7738dd9c21f214cc78cd8d1
avformat/mux: ignore delayed vp8/9 packets in max_interleave_delta calculation

libvpx adds very significant delay, which appears normal and we must
buffer all other streams no matter what to interleave them correctly

Fixes Ticket3440

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mux.c