indeo3: check motion vectors.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 07:41:28 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commita0a872d0733f60876b0c93f236bc4606f36fbf89
treed26759b799a0912746e12f7104a60715761f8ccc
parent34e6af9e204ca6bb18d8cf8ec68fe19b0e083e95
indeo3: check motion vectors.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/indeo3.c