Merge commit '1eec9bfc383f6dca29d83a2bfb45433dd66561c9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 22:49:56 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:37:25 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commita0d0799ea2a79c6b598541248fe24083265cf336
tree39dc8371c0962071d09fe4f6d3272d5e8063f154
parent53b2809f2c1b942adf4d876ac446ef97f812ac0c
parent1eec9bfc383f6dca29d83a2bfb45433dd66561c9
Merge commit '1eec9bfc383f6dca29d83a2bfb45433dd66561c9'

* commit '1eec9bfc383f6dca29d83a2bfb45433dd66561c9':
  APIchanges: mark the release 11 branch point

Conflicts:
doc/APIchanges

Not merged as the contents in our APIchanges differ and it could be confusing

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges