avcodec/huffyuvdec: Test vertical coordinate more often
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 20:05:27 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 22:38:53 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commita1223ddc5692772198a02600ecff2545f32b37be
treed61b659b72ee9b647cfde05048278f557fc7025b
parentd9aa1ef2c2dfbadcfe3783cee97e9c59dbfe7fb1
avcodec/huffyuvdec: Test vertical coordinate more often

Fixes: out of array access
Fixes: 22892/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_HYMT_fuzzer-5135996772679680.fuzz

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c