lavfi/avcodec: check avfilter_copy_frame_props() return code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 19:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 20:37:40 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commita150bad4062a29fc11b32117bc1ade38115cd95b
treeae7ce4ad77daa68624dfd6f65b67a00eedf9b93f
parent304a1ed1e86429eb4e20a48d887546b1072ed4da
lavfi/avcodec: check avfilter_copy_frame_props() return code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avcodec.c