avformat/mpegts: unset DTS/PTS for subtitle PES packets if PCR not available
authorJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 18:33:02 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commita1b4f120c031e6697bac9fd8c725d9c37ee36d13
tree3f739b8db1d5c26f1b1fb8ec9453a77fcd409834
parentb97a4b658814b2de8b9f2a3bce491c002d34de31
avformat/mpegts: unset DTS/PTS for subtitle PES packets if PCR not available

Fixes issues when a subtitle packet is received before PCR for the
program has been received, leading to wildly jumping timestamps
on the lavf client side as well as in the re-ordering logic.

This usually happens in case of multiplexes where the PCR of a
program is not taken into account with subtitle tracks' DTS/PTS.
libavformat/mpegts.c