avformat/matroskadec: check generic audio deinterleaver sub_packet_size against frame...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 22:10:47 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 22:45:43 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commita1ed1c2193483849df689b105bec0d26c2497999
treed7e353d34bd3534f0808eacccb48e2fdc979783c
parentc881f46a9c7e787df760bac64bf7807958885113
avformat/matroskadec: check generic audio deinterleaver sub_packet_size against frame_size

Fixes use of uninitialized memory
Fixes: msan_uninit-mem_7f67d052a530_7517_nosound.mkv
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c