Merge commit '09bd7ddf2002562befa15a2a4d065b79ad14ed8e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commita22da5e66903574754d637e5e4695c5f7f2ceaeb
tree1b9999a27f951dd24e0961493434043fbd57ba77
parentfc83ff80b4380ad6ec8c14dbbd8a65a942b917cb
parent09bd7ddf2002562befa15a2a4d065b79ad14ed8e
Merge commit '09bd7ddf2002562befa15a2a4d065b79ad14ed8e'

* commit '09bd7ddf2002562befa15a2a4d065b79ad14ed8e':
  aacdec: consistently use avctx for logging in decode_eld_specific_config

See: 5b75689b987e4c4dd4f34d5c8be389547e9cc701
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>