avcodec/cbs_av1: fix array size for ar_coeffs_cb_plus_128 and ar_coeffs_cr_plus_128
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:54:38 +0000 (18:54 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 22:29:43 +0000 (19:29 -0300)
commita23dd33606d5a711fd632383d81a1d6c60082e0f
treefa502a222e5421a93e06e55f93b1ac6584eef673
parentc27a85b983556c8008542adb6d8890d66bcca377
avcodec/cbs_av1: fix array size for ar_coeffs_cb_plus_128 and ar_coeffs_cr_plus_128

Taking into account the code

fb(2, ar_coeff_lag);
num_pos_luma = 2 * current->ar_coeff_lag * (current->ar_coeff_lag + 1);
if (current->num_y_points)
    num_pos_chroma = num_pos_luma + 1;
else
    num_pos_chroma = num_pos_luma;

Max value for ar_coeff_lag is 3 (two bits), for num_pos_luma 24, and for
num_pos_chroma 25.

Both ar_coeffs_cb_plus_128 and ar_coeffs_cr_plus_128 may have up to
num_pos_chroma values.

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_av1.h