swscale: fix function declaration keywords in x86/swscale_template.c.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:12:50 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 13:25:59 +0000 (09:25 -0400)
commita27db4c349574d44c581fa484f03fb1ee816aaf9
treecede0b8536a5a2dd6636e72473185a00239d8fe2
parenta71bcd1a7f66e210971c44452dc4cdae7bdbd98a
swscale: fix function declaration keywords in x86/swscale_template.c.

Remove inline keyword for functions that are only called through
their function pointers (and thus cannot be inlined); add av_cold
keyword to init function, and use av_always_inline instead of
inline for functions that must be inlined for performance reasons.
libswscale/x86/swscale_template.c