lls.asm: disable ff_update_lls_avx
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 09:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 10:12:11 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commita285079bc75a6e3b9aa27910351044b79bc0c490
tree37c85c48b261c51229d7ed51cf23e7f854451c01
parent0b40c505087ff238becd297c890fb12fbc0d99a5
lls.asm: disable ff_update_lls_avx

The code doesnt build with yasm from ubuntu 12.04

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/x86/lls.asm
libavutil/x86/lls_init.c