avformat/utils: Do not update programs streams from program-less streams in update_wr...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 18:46:31 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:56:59 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commita29524bf2e197dd8d582445de0fe17f03b79f79d
treece252cf45bbe9c3a36ff6b47a320f6f3ba064194
parent8ddfc00ab7ac3691464b33fa83107dcfdabaf1ee
avformat/utils: Do not update programs streams from program-less streams in update_wrap_reference()

Fixes Ticket3686

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c