ffplay: fix odd YUV width by cropping the video
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 23:44:57 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commita366beaf6a7cbaa43fef09cabc2248225290208f
treeb6c7c8807f4614b2342088456f1a760663740db6
parent95d1af118861e9fc09607de7fe879ee1c41c4328
ffplay: fix odd YUV width by cropping the video

Should fix issue #1322.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffplay.c