h264_refs: Print default in case we are missing a reference.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 01:47:38 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 01:51:23 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
commita39d36146a40cb52b3560fd02c73eccf72603b8f
treeb7bfcbc87ad687c0df3db524cb8cfbe2b272e802
parentd7da4d47a6841444f12bf56dfe4230d3e4af8646
h264_refs: Print default in case we are missing a reference.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_refs.c