avcodec/indeo4: Check remaining data in Pic hdr extension parsing code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 11:58:47 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:37:16 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commita3b5b60bdf451faefeeec07c4e684a251968bf2d
tree0d8fa3820f187fe66445ca2af6ba7b95d676960e
parent4e3ab1a5c12fe3a88f44b734d3f2e25f4769ec47
avcodec/indeo4: Check remaining data in Pic hdr extension parsing code

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 2115/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6594111748440064

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/indeo4.c