Merge commit 'f27e262dbdea1991b22e08b639ac03e642a3482c'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 19:12:15 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 19:14:16 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commita434657de9dc1084b47cd484bc69cdb1b4057844
tree22c7ecd579ae0cdefa2b0a11f2d2a1e748cb889a
parent54e195cf52b6b24cdb22bbd1ca9ecacaa6418b20
parentf27e262dbdea1991b22e08b639ac03e642a3482c
Merge commit 'f27e262dbdea1991b22e08b639ac03e642a3482c'

* commit 'f27e262dbdea1991b22e08b639ac03e642a3482c':
  examples/encode_audio: switch to the new audio encoding API

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
doc/examples/encode_audio.c