Merge commit 'eeaf4f3b87815cbae4c12856cfaafb3a2dae8e0c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:49:27 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commita44a27b5c81759d908ee85908b4a136971c5014e
treea115d70638fbc10c3ccc3f723373307e0634bca4
parentd08bb065f2acad0f77c53dacfb25c2885d8cc864
parenteeaf4f3b87815cbae4c12856cfaafb3a2dae8e0c
Merge commit 'eeaf4f3b87815cbae4c12856cfaafb3a2dae8e0c'

* commit 'eeaf4f3b87815cbae4c12856cfaafb3a2dae8e0c':
  av_vdpau_get_profile: mask out H.264 intra profile flag

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vdpau.c