rpza: move some variables to the blocks where they are used
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:22:01 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commita46dc49744bdc4f2e31725b63ac8e41f701e4fa1
tree0e0bfab4c8516eee5642ab75d54c932b8d328f6d
parentc7769df178fd670156f1c11f6c8410ddd59bbfee
rpza: move some variables to the blocks where they are used
libavcodec/rpza.c