Merge commit '09d4389de10b03ea65a84eaf3d6c4b7a7538ad75'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commita49bdcdee5495c0e09019910a089e7c07963f6b0
treed7330abc4be701388f83c6b92e177cb2d937a342
parent2d15e0c01dfd36270508a37004b1ef778198dd0c
parent09d4389de10b03ea65a84eaf3d6c4b7a7538ad75
Merge commit '09d4389de10b03ea65a84eaf3d6c4b7a7538ad75'

* commit '09d4389de10b03ea65a84eaf3d6c4b7a7538ad75':
  hpeldsp_template: Drop av_unused attribute from *_no_rnd_pixels16_8_c functions

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hpeldsp_template.c