avserver: use freopen to redirect stdin/out/err to /dev/null
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 16:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commita4cd2ad89aa67533ff69de49612c747825c3f96f
treec7fedd5fe7aae8c7c32175daa031f579856e48f4
parentada51a334aeb1e378fe852c8b5eede9cbbd05f69
avserver: use freopen to redirect stdin/out/err to /dev/null
avserver.c