lavc/lavf: use unique private classes.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:14:03 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 05:52:30 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
commita4ea00d021b2bda1b641a2f00c167cadedfe9d4c
tree9518f4e1b6de886ca7cf805d5c7f79901109f16d
parent0ba1e1978d4016df42ed481a832e7539ebc48220
lavc/lavf: use unique private classes.

This is needed by the new AVOptions API.
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavformat/img2.c
libavformat/movenc.c