avfilter/af_afir: implement non-uniform partitioned convolution
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 10:40:13 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 12:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commita53a9f1c8d1ffad80956027ffee5f506c98f28ff
tree3aeb7b4b7f501851225ab17685558303c476c721
parent300dc45fdca43fe1e308d37be8cded550d7b3a1e
avfilter/af_afir: implement non-uniform partitioned convolution

Using multiple frequency delay lines.
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_afir.c
libavfilter/af_afir.h