avutil/float_dsp: add avpriv_float_dsp_alloc()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:43:01 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commita54a51cc9bdd0596fd205db1db826d7e9d509541
tree11becc6898fa13126f7502aacf928299a777a970
parentbb5e1482992ddcbdae5f4aee8e62fafbf37a239f
avutil/float_dsp: add avpriv_float_dsp_alloc()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/float_dsp.c
libavutil/float_dsp.h
libavutil/version.h