mov: abort on EOF in ff_mov_read_chan
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2015 21:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2015 13:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commita5718863da99b54b6c853d45c84871c4a96a57c0
treeadcc0c990aa29d51b60c55514a62349abc50142e
parent0c3b4efc76a84e1dc79f21e860db7d16681ccbbc
mov: abort on EOF in ff_mov_read_chan

Otherwise the loop can take a lot of time if num_descr is very large.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavformat/mov_chan.c