lavf/mpeg: Initialize a stack variable used by memcmp().
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 01:15:08 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
commita5c1c7a8b3d13c86b453558628951c3f52054ab4
tree246261cfe4dff5ec0af2e075924859487bb4f610
parente8a3498f2452ba2be605b1ffb5974143095aacf1
lavf/mpeg: Initialize a stack variable used by memcmp().

Silence a valgrind warning.

Fixes ticket #6160.
libavformat/mpeg.c