avformat/mov: reset extradata size when extradata gets deallocated due to realloc...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 14:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commita5cbf1991c3d04b0be3c23ee0a7096b5a365cc85
tree7fb1b1a2c470bbcca35193ba59d3ce15d626505b
parent2aa8e33d7d86fbc4a4060c363a5733067c160654
avformat/mov: reset extradata size when extradata gets deallocated due to realloc failure

This prevents the fields from becoming inconsistent

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c