mdec: enable frame-level multithreading.
authorAlexander Strange <astrange@ithinksw.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 15:29:09 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 10:54:15 +0000 (06:54 -0400)
commita64c58a24023b3e8c9b30bfb6908150b57117a3b
tree5044475c4d40337e9e6a212e0fbd05acfae3e018
parent32ac63ee10ca5daa149344a75d736c1b98177392
mdec: enable frame-level multithreading.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mdec.c