avcodec/pixlet: fix architecture-dependent code and values
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:57:34 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 13:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commita6b1180e390925c0ceb78fd223fd18f8c1e39c94
tree8dd17001395a247786aa8a8d139b0c7b3ef4b065
parentb6eaa3928e198554a3934dd5ad6eac4d16f27df2
avcodec/pixlet: fix architecture-dependent code and values

The constants used in the decoder used floating point precision,
and this caused different values to be generated on different
architectures.

So, eradicate floating point numbers and use fixed point (32.32)
arithmetics everywhere, replacing constants with precomputed integer
values.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara at gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/pixlet.c