Merge commit '6c786765cd5eb794dedd4a0970dfe689b16dfeeb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:59:02 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commita76390d100ec85f88a7d48ddad476c4a685008f9
tree7ccbaef8bdecc03a34df517d62466d4f059a5f1b
parent8d63aaed1efe58d951c312bad01d38277518fa36
parent6c786765cd5eb794dedd4a0970dfe689b16dfeeb
Merge commit '6c786765cd5eb794dedd4a0970dfe689b16dfeeb'

* commit '6c786765cd5eb794dedd4a0970dfe689b16dfeeb':
  movenc: Allow chapters to be written in trailer

Conflicts:
libavformat/movenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c