lavfi/overlay: reindent constants in option list
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:14:59 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:07:46 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commita77454ec145b53f97260c605f9ce87842b9070b4
tree2b0fc4e9ad02e9db4831d3b5832d93995bf85028
parent231fd4411ff35762cb82145c9bebc2dd1db191e0
lavfi/overlay: reindent constants in option list

Wanted-By: ubitux
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c