configure: The W64 demuxer should select the WAV demuxer, not depend on it
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 21:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 09:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commita7d45e06e9757f49ea4e105cbefc3462a7324e9a
tree3d09bb4d4ae530d1f3edcd31f39a90dbd6a9a207
parent406e6c0ba5393fa302080202fe77bd09187889a1
configure: The W64 demuxer should select the WAV demuxer, not depend on it
configure