avcodec: Add av_packet_side_data_name()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 May 2015 01:21:23 +0000 (03:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 May 2015 19:01:37 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commita7dd933b811b799cc087508f24201f2593c07347
treea961c46c572023a0945e88c4333573d89a92f759
parentdaea3209693f28328ca553fb33fdf8fc2ab42044
avcodec: Add av_packet_side_data_name()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/avpacket.c
libavcodec/version.h