lavf/http: Properly process HTTP header on listen.
authorStephan Holljes <klaxa1337@googlemail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 23:21:02 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 07:24:50 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commita7e7c68b0e264f5db15bbbf9fb3cd557cc58e927
treeae67fdce4763fdbf6d0bb8d99df576b5f443d660
parent8cfaa76a5e77a8cf9768a5315646647610ff49c7
lavf/http: Properly process HTTP header on listen.

Signed-off-by: Stephan Holljes <klaxa1337@googlemail.com>
libavformat/http.c