avcodec/avutil: Add AVColorSpace and AVColorRange to AVFrames
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:13:46 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:15:31 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
commita80e622924c89df69fb1c225ba432fe12fe6648e
treed2d8f5a4cc4792bc0f6bb8dfd772091a5ed7a192
parent0092bcdf06f240deed890c0d29a95b86f82fe2ee
avcodec/avutil: Add AVColorSpace and AVColorRange to AVFrames

This also moves AVColorSpace and AVColorRange from avcodec to avutil

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavutil/frame.c
libavutil/frame.h
libavutil/version.h