aarch64: vp9itxfm: Use w3 instead of x3 for the int eob parameter
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 22:15:10 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:13:16 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commita95e7de41dc3f5c8b4738582111f9470e674742a
tree688ff2d5b85709b7be0df1bb2a0f9198d7d79059
parenta71cd8439fd32fd83b7a9b9ac8d6f861846770c7
aarch64: vp9itxfm: Use w3 instead of x3 for the int eob parameter

The clobbering tests in checkasm are only invoked when testing
correctness, so this bug didn't show up when benchmarking the
dc-only version.

This is cherrypicked from libav commit
4d960a11855f4212eb3a4e470ce890db7f01df29.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp9itxfm_neon.S