Merge commit '3ad678a85b96fc5fecd60e3d3a31ca5ffc89d67f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:47:13 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commita9aed08fa4e94b19afe343b11e6eea117da5408a
tree5eed28ecb2aa59c8edc467ec3b6950f32f5af214
parent330863c9f19a23c500ba7901a23f1cc377b353bb
parent3ad678a85b96fc5fecd60e3d3a31ca5ffc89d67f
Merge commit '3ad678a85b96fc5fecd60e3d3a31ca5ffc89d67f'

* commit '3ad678a85b96fc5fecd60e3d3a31ca5ffc89d67f':
  fate: Update ac3 test to the new request_channel_layout option

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/ac3.mak