lavf: make av_guess_image2_codec internal
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 11:13:53 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commita9bf9d8e5349114d37cc3baf0b1e7d95197c5ef8
tree3ef40cf17dcad4d59b54ceeacadc1621a67e0eb6
parent5593f031489f54ad184dd2d2744e31006c8627a5
lavf: make av_guess_image2_codec internal

It doesn't look very useful as a public function.
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/img2.c
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h