swscale: extract gray16 output functions from yuv2packed[12X]().
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 17:29:09 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 13:29:02 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
commitaa39f5f6d61c8c2640dd39520419264ffa1850de
tree21802cef4b81a78b6a990178067969ab9209eaf3
parentf1e0b90c640235916d5b2f98a3b2d5a9975b740f
swscale: extract gray16 output functions from yuv2packed[12X]().

This is part of the Great Evil Plan to simplify swscale.
libswscale/swscale.c