avcodec/vp9: fix () in macros
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:55:35 +0000 (02:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 01:13:37 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
commitaab23f5ddd3d25feb300049683437d9c1cd6336c
treeca2f8fe3cbdeb21e335cba45e50fdde39a86b215
parent28bf11150346cede3a65f5a00e12cc265e0ccd5a
avcodec/vp9: fix () in macros

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c
libavcodec/vp9dsp.c