avformat/redspark: check coef_off
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:12:54 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:05:35 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commitaadfadd784bb1b50f0fd7444a06b2895c7fe87a3
treeb22f37e6036d004b7fb3a50aeef16f37ccc92e71
parent9e477a37703318cb86d8ed1d426929235aa02b67
avformat/redspark: check coef_off

Fixes out of array reads

Found-by: Laurent Butti <laurentb@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/redspark.c